Thousand Islands CSD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

5

July 5 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Tuesday, July 5 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Tuesday, July 5 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, July 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Wednesday, July 6 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Wednesday, July 6 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Soccer

Wednesday, July 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Thursday, July 7 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

July 8 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Friday, July 8 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Friday, July 8 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Monday, July 11 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Monday, July 11 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Basketball

Monday, July 11 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Tuesday, July 12 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Tuesday, July 12 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Basketball

Tuesday, July 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Wednesday, July 13 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Basketball

Wednesday, July 13 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Soccer

Wednesday, July 13 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Thursday, July 14 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Thursday, July 14 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Basketball

Thursday, July 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

July 15 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Friday, July 15 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Friday, July 15 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Monday, July 18 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Monday, July 18 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Tuesday, July 19 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Tuesday, July 19 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Wednesday, July 20 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Summer Plato (Library)

Wednesday, July 20 @ 7:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Soccer

Wednesday, July 20 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Thursday, July 21 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Friday, July 22 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Monday, July 25 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Tuesday, July 26 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Wednesday, July 27 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

By the Bay Soccer

Wednesday, July 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Thursday, July 28 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Driver's Education

Friday, July 29 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday