Thousand Islands CSD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

BE SchoolwideFieldTrip-Old McD Farm

Friday, October 7 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 8 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Thousand Islands CSD

Columbus Day - No School

Monday, October 10 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, October 11 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Superintendents Day

Friday, October 14 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 15 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

Thousand Islands CSD

Pumpkin Chunkin

Saturday, October 15 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, October 16 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, October 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

Photo Retakes/MS Club Photos

Wednesday, October 19 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, October 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Seniors (Choice, Formal, Baby Photos) Due

Friday, October 21 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 22 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Last day to buy Islander Yearbook @ $55 plus tax

Friday, October 21 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, October 22 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday