Thousand Islands CSD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

- BES Christmas Concert

Thursday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

- Cape Vincent Tree Lighting

Friday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

Thousand Islands CSD

Clayton Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 3 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, December 4 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

HS Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Capital Project Vote

Thursday, December 15 @ 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

MS Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

Thousand Islands CSD

Coaches vs Cancer Basketball Games

Saturday, December 17 @ 11:00 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Christmas Ball

Saturday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, December 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

GES - Musical Program K-2 6:00 PM, 3-5 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday