Thousand Islands CSD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

Groundhog Day

Thursday, February 2 @ 12:00 am - Friday, February 3 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

BES - 2nd Quarter Awards(8:45-9:15am)

Friday, February 3 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, February 4 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

Thousand Islands CSD

MS Spelling Bee

Wednesday, February 8 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

Thousand Islands CSD

BES Dinosaurs Rock Assembly(1:45PM)

Thursday, February 9 @ 12:00 am - Friday, February 10 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Dinosaurs Rock - GES 9:30 - 10:30 AM

Friday, February 10 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Select Vocal Dessert Theater

Friday, February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

Thousand Islands CSD

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

Thousand Islands CSD

Ice Skating - GES 4th & 5th Grade

Friday, February 17 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, February 18 @ 11:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Thousand Islands CSD

Winter Recess - No School

Monday, February 20 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, February 25 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Thousand Islands CSD

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, February 21 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday